Marvel not that I said unto you that you must be born again:  You are the angels of Heaven!

MMXII Born Again: JV MMXII Orbis Terrarum Judicii Dei Per Benedictvs Espiritvs Sancti La Couronne Monde Château Versailles Place d’Armes, 78000 France,  Le bureau de JV Agnvs Dei Verbvm Dei Filvs Dei Jose Maria Chavira MS Adagio 1st Primogentivs Fivs Dei Hominis Espiritvs Dominus Dominorum est et Rex Regum et Reginarum nom de plume JC Angelcraft Rex Angeli in gratia Espiritvs Sancti Rex Intima, Rex Universvm, Quod pastor est cor meum 

MMXII ORBIS TERRARUM JUDICII DEI

March  27, 2022

The Body  

MMXII March 27, 2022: JC Angelcraft: UTC + 14. Hello and welcome to MMXII Born again. You will be born again. You have been born again. You have lived many lives. Sometimes I can be quite a gypsy. Our existence and ministry on this earth requires me to edify you.

Saint Patrick’s Day has passed, but I dedicated the whole month to justice. April will also be dedicated to the judgment of God. In April we have several patriarchs. Mohammad, Jesus Christ and Siddhartha Gautama. We also have the Jewish Passover by which we also remember Moses. The matriarch for the month of April is the blessed Virgin Mary, who was once Empress of China and other countries as well. She is the Matriarch of Italy, Spain & Latin America and loved in the hearts of people around world who love her all year around! Sofia, which was once her earthly name is also her heavenly name.  Sofia means wisdom, and she is always with us.

I have decided to address you formally here at MMXII Born again. Today on March 27, in the year of tribulation 2022 we are in the sign of Aries which is represented by a ram. The ram can also be interpreted as a type of angus or (agnus) with horns, a goat or ram. We are in this sign until April 19; The Equinox has passed and the Spring season is underway. Each word in the sign the month is important. Before Christ, aries, means angus or lamb with horns or goat. Apart from religious significance the sigs of the zodiac are our favorite animals which signify the sustenance of the earth by the Holy Spirit of God. Fish, goats, lambs, rams, cows, the lobster, the octopus and the sea or the ocean and all terrestrial animals have always been important to us. I ask God for a blessing on all our lambs, goats, farm animals and fish from the sea.

MMXII ORBIS TERRARUM JUDICII DEI

II

I pray that the Holy Spirit helps with your bodies and your health.The World Health Organization’s emergency information portals in Spanish  and English  may be translated into any language.

MMXII ORBIS TERRARUM JUDICII DEI

III

Today another writing titled again, You are the angels of Heaven!. We have many of them. Let encourage you to read our previous writings.

MMXII ORBIS TERRARUM JUDICII DEI

IV

You are the angels of heaven!

Who are you people that call my attention so much? You are my Orthodox Jews.  You are my Orthodox Muslims, my Catholics, my  Orthodox Christians and my Sikhs. You are my Hindus, my Taoists, my Confucianists, my Buddhists, my Krishnas, my Avestans (Zoroastrians, Parsi)  and my Bahaists.  You are my Lutherans, my Methodists, my Presbyterians, my Episcopalians, my Mormons, my Evangelicals, my Free Evangelicals, my Anglicans, my Amish, my Mennonites, my Quakers, my 7th Day Adventists, my Congregationalists, and my Jehovah’s witnesses. You are my Baptists, my Anabaptists, My Pentecostals.  You are my protestant Jews, my protestant Christians, my protestant Buddhists & my protestant Muslims and the angels of many religious denominations.  You are the angels of Heaven!  All of you with few exceptions have found some contentment in life.  Contentment is found in faith and good health which subsidizes emotions and feelings of well being.

Who are you people that call my attention so much?   Some of you want to be called by your country’s name or your nationality.  You are neither Chinese nor anglo-Saxon,  your are angels like all the rest.    You are all angels in bodies you may or may not like.

Where will your next life be?  In India? In Africa?  In Asia? In the Americas?  You shall all return and be something different, you might even return China or to North or South  America even Greenland!

Just 100 years ago you had to travel or watch to films to know other places.  Now you can see things on television and on the internet.  It is much easier.  Life on earth is a profound thing.  With the exceptions of exoduses or displacement by war, before the technology age,  the average life did not wander farther than 100 miles in any direction from where they were born.  If you were a merchant or in the military you might travel farther.   Imagine how ingrained your souls are with the basics of many local cultures from great countries..This is why we make life interesting even in the smallest cities!

You are a good and accepting people because you have a great capacity for love.  You have much wisdom inside your souls, from the many lives that you have lived.  Let me encourage you to find old films or documentaries that carry no sound.  Do not read the words, but simply look at yourselves,  You may not look like angels, no one does, but angels are what you are.  You are  God’s children all who work and your lives count for something each in a different part of the earth!

 MMXII ORBIS TERRARUM JUDICII DEI

This earth is your haven, a terrestrial paradise. The secret to developing it is to make life and buildings and dwellings logical, simple, and sustainable for long lasting effects.  Forget the word “affordable,”  the poor among us could be us ourselves.  We have to attend to each other.  Costs for housing are our worries and we are not going to transfer our worries to the poor and put the poor in debt.

 MMXII ORBIS TERRARUM JUDICII DEI

In every life you will live on earth, it will feel unique, like the very first time.  The more you pray and live a spiritual life, the easier, happier and more peaceful each life experience will be even if you are born into a country neglected and declined by the practices of white supremacy.  If you are, you will never know that you once had it better and you will accept life as it comes.

 MMXII ORBIS TERRARUM JUDICII DEI

It is important we make each country nice. Imagine visiting the worst parts of any country.  Imagine being born into the worst parts any  country. Making the worse parts of every country acceptable so that anyone could live there, is our goal for every nation.

MMXII Born Again: JV MMXII Orbis Terrarum Judicii Dei Per Benedictvs Espiritvs Sancti La Couronne Monde Château Versailles Place d’Armes, 78000 France,  Le bureau de JV Agnvs Dei Verbvm Dei Filvs Dei Jose Maria Chavira MS Adagio 1st Primogentivs Fivs Dei Hominis Espiritvs Dominus Dominorum est et Rex Regum et Reginarum nom de plume JC Angelcraft Rex Angeli in gratia Espiritvs Sancti Rex Intima, Rex Universvm, Quod pastor est cor meum